Audio files of recent messages
files are in .mp3 format – most are larger than 15MB each
CD or mp3 copies of older messages are are available on request or may be downloaded from the NEFC Media archives on Live OneDrive.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Genesis (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Date: April (2), May (4), June (3), July (1), October (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Messages (14)

God's Covenant with Abram
Genesis 15:1-21 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Abraham the Warrior
Genesis 18:16-33 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Call of Abram
Genesis 12:1-9 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Making a Name for Yourself
Genesis 11:1-9 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 9:1-17
(Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Flood & Insights to Learn, Gen 6:5-9
Genesis 6:5-9 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Root of Anger, Genesis 4:1-16
Genesis 4:1-16 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 3:1-24
Genesis 3:1-24 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 3:1-7
Genesis 3:1-7 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 2 Part 2
Genesis 2:18-25 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser