Audio files of recent messages
files are in .mp3 format – most are larger than 15MB each
CD or mp3 copies of older messages are are available on request or may be downloaded from the NEFC Media archives on Live OneDrive.

Active filter: Preacher: Daniel Runke (x) , Book: Genesis (x)
Book: Genesis (21), Matthew (2), Mark (1), Romans (1), Ephesians (1).
Series: Mark (1), Genesis (18), July 2015 (2).
Date: 2015 (2), 2016 (13), 2017 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Messages (21)

The Flood & Insights to Learn, Gen 6:5-9
Genesis 6:5-9 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Root of Anger, Genesis 4:1-16
Genesis 4:1-16 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 3:1-24
Genesis 3:1-24 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 3:1-7
Genesis 3:1-7 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 2 Part 2
Genesis 2:18-25 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Man and Relationships - God’s provision of a helper
Genesis 2:15-25 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Man, Part 2
Genesis 1:26-31 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Man, the Pinnacle of God's Creation
Genesis 1:26-31 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 1
Genesis 1:1-25 (Part of the Genesis series).
by Daniel Runke on April 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Supreme Court's Decision - What Now? part 2
Genesis 2:18-25 (Part of the July 2015 series).
by Daniel Runke on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser